Print, online and digital marketing strategies

Since 1969, the North Shore News sales team has been a valued partner in local businesses advertising needs. The print product reaches ‘every door on the North Shore’ which effectively connects North and West Vancouver residents with local businesses to build awareness and successful advertising campaigns. For the past decade, the message reach has increased to online audiences and marketing tactics include digital strategies.

Glacier Media Digital (GMD) was born out of a need to provide top-level service for small businesses and global enterprises alike. Our complete digital marketing solutions span all demographics and media channels, delivering well over 20 million page views per month.

We exist to help you create a focused marketing strategy leveraging our existing audience data to ensure that your objectives are met with each campaign. Let us know how we can help you Get More Done through:

  • Website design
  • Display advertising
  • Content creation
  • Social media management
  • Social media advertising
  • Google Adwords (PPC)
  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
  • Chinese Digital Advertising

 

North Shore News Contact Us

Fill out my online form.

North Shore News Advertising Team

Vicki Magnison

Director, Sales & Marketing
604-998-3520
vmagnison@nsnews.com

To discuss print, online or marketing opportunities, please contact a member of our Sales Team.

Hollee Brown

Multimedia Consultant
604-998-3572
hbrown@nsnews.com

Karen Giddings

Multimedia Consultant
604-998-3506
kgiddings@nsnews.com

Courtney Harding

Multimedia Consultant
604-998-3502
charding@nsnews.com

Rushad Mistry

Multimedia Consultant
604-998-3515
rmistry@nsnews.com

Kelly Pownall

Multimedia Consultant
604-998-3516
kpownall@nsnews.com

Larry Verigin

Multimedia Consultant
604-998-3505
lverigin@nsnews.com

Ellen Ba

Multimedia Consultant
市场与媒体顾问
778-892-7780
eba@nsnews.com

Tannis Hendriks

Marketing Coordinator
604-998-3519
thendriks@nsnews.com