Skip to content

Contact Us


Mailing address:
Unit 116-980 West First St.,
North Vancouver, BC, V7P 3N4

Delivery problems?
Contact our distribution centre at 604-986-1337 or email distribution@nsnews.com

Interested in being a carrier? Sign up here.

Publisher
Peter Kvarnstrom
  T: 604-788-6252
publisher@nsnews.com
Editor
Layne Christensen
  T: 604-998-3542
lchristensen@nsnews.com
Sales / Marketing Director
Vicki Magnison
  T: 604-998-3520
vmagnison@nsnews.com
Advertising   T: 604-998-3510
sales@nsnews.com
Real Estate   T: 604-998-3521      
realestate@nsnews.com
Classified Advertising   T: 604.653.7851
T: 604-444-3056
classifieds@van.net
Delivery
(stop/start/general inquiries)
  T: 604-986-1337
distribution@nsnews.com
General Office   T: 604-985-2131
Letters to the editor   editor@nsnews.com
or click here using our online form
Community events   Click here to add your event.
Sports   aprest@nsnews.com

Complaints:

The North Shore News is a member of the National Newsmedia Council, which is an independent organization established to deal with acceptable journalistic practices and ethical behaviour.

If you have concerns about editorial content, please email editor@nsnews.com or call the newsroom at 604-998-3542.

If you are not satisfied with the response and wish to file a formal complaint, visit the web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free 1-844-877-1163 for additional information.

We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada. Nous reconnaissons l'appui financier du gouvernement du Canada.
Government of Canada

Pick up a copy of the News

Racks with No FlyersRack (no flyers)

Box with flyersBox with flyers

Box no FlyersBox (no flyers)