Skip to content

Print, online and digital marketing strategies

Since 1969, the North Shore News sales team has been a valued partner in local businesses advertising needs. The print product reaches ‘every door on the North Shore’ which effectively connects North and West Vancouver residents with local businesses to build awareness and successful advertising campaigns. For the past decade, the message reach has increased to online audiences and marketing tactics include digital strategies.

Glacier Media Digital (GMD) was born out of a need to provide top-level service for small businesses and global enterprises alike. Our complete digital marketing solutions span all demographics and media channels, delivering well over 20 million page views per month.

We exist to help you create a focused marketing strategy leveraging our existing audience data to ensure that your objectives are met with each campaign. Let us know how we can help you Get More Done through:

  • Website design
  • Display advertising
  • Content creation
  • Social media management
  • Social media advertising
  • Google Adwords (PPC)
  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
  • Chinese Digital Advertising

Connect your brand with your preferred target market by featuring your company in our directory.

Apply now by filling out the form below:

North Shore News Contact Us

Fill out my online form.

North Shore News Advertising Team

To discuss print, online or marketing opportunities, please contact a member of our Sales Team.

Vicki Magnison

Vicki Magnison

Director, Sales & Marketing

604-998-3520

vmagnison@nsnews.com

Hollee Brown

Hollee Brown

Multimedia Consultant

604-998-3572

hbrown@nsnews.com

Courtney Harding

Courtney Harding

Multimedia Consultant

604-998-3502

charding@nsnews.com

Rushad Mistry

Rushad Mistry

Multimedia Consultant

604-998-3515

rmistry@nsnews.com

Kelly Pownall

Kelly Pownall

Multimedia Consultant

604-998-3516

kpownall@nsnews.com

Tannis Hendriks

Tannis Hendriks

Multimedia Consultant

604-998-3519

thendriks@nsnews.com

Pariya Tari

Pariya Tari

Multimedia Consultant

604-626-6233

ptari@glaciermedia.ca

 

Julie Hamilton

Real Estate Specialist/ Multimedia Consultant

Associate Publisher LIVING magazine

604 396 4216

jhamilton@glaciermedia.ca