Bob Moses – “Enough to Believe” (Track of the Day)

Tom Howie and Jimmy Vallance (collectively known as Bob Moses) drop “Enough to Believe,” ahead of the full release of their new album, Battle Lines, on Friday, Sept. 14 via Domino. The duo, Vancouver-bred but based in L.A., celebrate the new record with a North American tour, including a show at the Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver on Sept. 25.


article continues below

Battle Lines follows their debut album, Days Gone By, which featured the worldwide smash “Tearing Me Up.” The duo recorded the new album in Los Angeles’ Laurel Canyon, after writing and testing out new material on the road.

Visit for more information.

Bob Moses — Battle Lines (Domino Recording Co.)

1. Heaven Only Knows

2. Battle Lines

3. Back Down

4. Eye For An Eye

5. The Only Thing We Know

6. Nothing But You

7. Enough To Believe

8. Listen To Me

9. Selling Me Sympathy

10.  Don’t Hold Back

11.  Fallen From Your Arms

Read Related Topics


Does the shortened B-Line route make you less likely to visit Ambleside?

or  view results

Popular News

Community Events Calendar