Contact The North Shore News

Mailing address:
Unit 116-980 West First St.,
North Vancouver, BC, V7P 3N4

Delivery problems?
Contact our distribution centre at 604-986-1337 or email distribution@nsnews.com

Publisher
Peter Kvarnstrom

T: 604-788-6252
publisher@nsnews.com

Editor
Layne Christensen

T: 604-998-3542
lchristensen@nsnews.com

Sales / Marketing Director
Vicki Magnison

T: 604-998-3520
vmagnison@nsnews.com

Advertising

T: 604-998-3510
sales@nsnews.com

Classified Advertising

T: 604-998-1203
T: 604-444-3056
nmather@glaciermedia.ca

Real Estate Advertising
Julie Hamilton

T: 604-998-3530
jhamilton@glaciermedia.ca

Promotions
Neetu Shokar

T: 604-998-3521
nshokar@nsnews.com

Delivery
(stop/start/general inquiries)

T: 604-986-1337
distribution@nsnews.com

General Office

T: 604-985-2131

Letters to the editor

editor@nsnews.com
or click here using our online form

Community events

Click here to add your event.

Complaints:

The North Shore News is a member of the National Newsmedia Council, which is an independent organization established to deal with acceptable journalistic practices and ethical behaviour.

If you have concerns about editorial content, please email editor@nsnews.com or call the newsroom at 604-998-3535.

If you are not satisfied with the response and wish to file a formal complaint, visit the web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free 1-844-877-1163 for additional information.


We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada.
Government of Canada